Texans SC Houston 2001 (2016-2017 - 2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
2001 Boys Pts Pts/GP W T L GD GF GA GP
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GP: Games Played;
. FC Dallas 2001 322.29102224401614
. Dallas Texans 2001 282.1584116331713
. Texas Rush 2001 221.697155262113
. Solar Chelsea SC 2001 161.23517-8192713
. Texans SC Houston 2001 130.93419-16153114
. Houston Dynamo 2001 100.83246-3141712
. Lonestar SC Academy 2001 120.80339-18203815

Texans SC Houston 2001 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2016
1552 Sat Sep 3 4:00 pm FC Dallas 2001 3:1 Texans SC Houston 2001 Money Gram Park #4
October 2016
1536 Sat Oct 1 3:00 pm Texans SC Houston 2001 3:2 Lonestar SC Academy 2001
1537 Sat Oct 8 Texans SC Houston 2001 1:0 Texas Rush 2001
1500 Sat Oct 15 5:30 pm Dallas Texans 2001 2:1 Texans SC Houston 2001 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
1508 Sat Oct 22 12:30 pm FC Dallas 2001 2:3 Texans SC Houston 2001 Toyota Soccer Complex
1531 Sat Oct 29 5:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC 2001 3:2 Texans SC Houston 2001 Pleasant Run Soccer Park #02
March 2017
1538 Sat Mar 18 Texans SC Houston 2001 1:0 Houston Dynamo 2001
1526 Sat Mar 25 3:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy 2001 2:0 Texans SC Houston 2001 Old Settlers Park (turf) Field 07 (turf)
April 2017
1539 Sat Apr 1 Texans SC Houston 2001 0:5 Dallas Texans 2001
1540 Sat Apr 8 Texans SC Houston 2001 1:5 Texas Rush 2001
1519 Sat Apr 29 3:30 pm Houston Dynamo 2001 1:0 Texans SC Houston 2001 Houston Amateur Sports Park
May 2017
1541 Sat May 6 Texans SC Houston 2001 1:1 FC Dallas 2001
1542 Sat May 20 Texans SC Houston 2001 1:2 Solar Chelsea SC 2001
1543 Sat May 27 3:00 pm Texans SC Houston 2001 0:3 Lonestar SC Academy 2001
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 18  (current as of 6/5/17 3:17 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems