Lonestar SC Academy 2001 (2016-2017 - 2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
2001 Boys Pts Pts/GP W T L GD GF GA GP
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GP: Games Played;
. FC Dallas 2001 322.29102224401614
. Dallas Texans 2001 282.1584116331713
. Texas Rush 2001 221.697155262113
. Solar Chelsea SC 2001 161.23517-8192713
. Texans SC Houston 2001 130.93419-16153114
. Houston Dynamo 2001 100.83246-3141712
. Lonestar SC Academy 2001 120.80339-18203815

Lonestar SC Academy 2001 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2016
1522 Sat Sep 24 3:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy 2001 0:3 Texas Rush 2001 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
October 2016
1536 Sat Oct 1 3:00 pm Texans SC Houston 2001 3:2 Lonestar SC Academy 2001
1530 Sun Oct 23 3:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC 2001 1:2 Lonestar SC Academy 2001 Pleasant Run Soccer Park #02
November 2016
1510 Sat Nov 12 5:00 pm FC Dallas 2001 8:1 Lonestar SC Academy 2001 Toyota Soccer Complex
December 2016
1523 Sat Dec 17 5:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy 2001 1:3 Dallas Texans 2001 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
February 2017
1516 Sat Feb 18 3:45 pm Houston Dynamo 2001 2:2 Lonestar SC Academy 2001 Southwestern University
March 2017
1525 Sat Mar 11 4:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy 2001 1:4 Solar Chelsea SC 2001 Town and Country Field 28
1551 Sat Mar 18 3:45 pm Lonestar SC Academy 2001 0:4 Dallas Texans 2001 Southwestern University
1526 Sat Mar 25 3:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy 2001 2:0 Texans SC Houston 2001 Old Settlers Park (turf) Field 07 (turf)
April 2017
1549 Sat Apr 1 3:00 pm Texas Rush 2001 1:0 Lonestar SC Academy 2001
1505 Sat Apr 22 4:30 pm Dallas Texans 2001 4:3 Lonestar SC Academy 2001 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
1527 Sat Apr 29 3:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy 2001 0:2 Texas Rush 2001 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
May 2017
1528 Sat May 13 3:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy 2001 2:2 FC Dallas 2001 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
1521 Sat May 20 3:30 pm Houston Dynamo 2001 1:1 Lonestar SC Academy 2001 Houston Amateur Sports Park
1543 Sat May 27 3:00 pm Texans SC Houston 2001 0:3 Lonestar SC Academy 2001
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 18  (current as of 6/5/17 3:17 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems