Houston Dynamo 2001 (2016-2017 - 2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
2001 Boys Pts Pts/GP W T L GD GF GA GP
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GP: Games Played;
. FC Dallas 2001 322.29102224401614
. Dallas Texans 2001 282.1584116331713
. Texas Rush 2001 221.697155262113
. Solar Chelsea SC 2001 161.23517-8192713
. Texans SC Houston 2001 130.93419-16153114
. Houston Dynamo 2001 100.83246-3141712
. Lonestar SC Academy 2001 120.80339-18203815

Houston Dynamo 2001 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2016
1514 Sat Sep 17 1:00 pm Houston Dynamo 2001 3:5 FC Dallas 2001 Houston Amateur Sports Park
October 2016
1545 Sun Oct 2 Texas Rush 2001 2:1 Houston Dynamo 2001
1501 Sat Oct 29 5:30 pm Dallas Texans 2001 1:1 Houston Dynamo 2001 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
November 2016
1532 Sat Nov 12 3:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC 2001 1:0 Houston Dynamo 2001 Pleasant Run Soccer Park #02
February 2017
1516 Sat Feb 18 3:45 pm Houston Dynamo 2001 2:2 Lonestar SC Academy 2001 Southwestern University
1517 Sat Feb 25 5:00 pm Houston Dynamo 2001 1:1 Dallas Texans 2001 Houston Amateur Sports Park
March 2017
1538 Sat Mar 18 Texans SC Houston 2001 1:0 Houston Dynamo 2001
1518 Sat Mar 25 3:30 pm Houston Dynamo 2001 1:2 Texas Rush 2001 Houston Amateur Sports Park
April 2017
1513 Sat Apr 22 5:30 pm FC Dallas 2001 1:0 Houston Dynamo 2001 Toyota Soccer Complex
1519 Sat Apr 29 3:30 pm Houston Dynamo 2001 1:0 Texans SC Houston 2001 Houston Amateur Sports Park
May 2017
1520 Sat May 13 5:00 pm Houston Dynamo 2001 3:0 Solar Chelsea SC 2001 Houston Amateur Sports Park
1521 Sat May 20 3:30 pm Houston Dynamo 2001 1:1 Lonestar SC Academy 2001 Houston Amateur Sports Park
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 18  (current as of 6/5/17 3:17 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems