Texas Rush U15 (2015-2016 - 2015-2016)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 15 Pts Pts/GP W T L GD GF GA GP
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GP: Games Played;
. FC Dallas U15 452.65150242531117
. Dallas Texans U15 352.06112416452917
. Texans SC Houston U15 301.678643262318
. Solar Chelsea SC U15 251.39747-2283018
. Texas Rush U15 151.00438-11172815
. Houston Dynamo U15 100.632410-18193716
. Lonestar SC Academy U15 40.271113-30114115

Texas Rush U15 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1505 Sun Sep 27 2:00 pm Texas Rush U15 0:2 Texans SC Houston U15 Lents Family Park-West
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1507 Sun Oct 4 2:00 pm Texas Rush U15 0:4 FC Dallas U15 Lents Family Park-West
1508 Sun Oct 11 2:00 pm Dallas Texans U15 1:1 Texas Rush U15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1511 Sun Nov 8 2:30 pm Texas Rush U15 2:0 Lonestar SC Academy U15 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
1517 Sun Nov 15 2:00 pm Texas Rush U15 2:1 Houston Dynamo U15 Lents Family Park-West
January 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1541 Sun Jan 31 1:00 pm Houston Dynamo U15 2:2 Texas Rush U15 Houston Amateur Sports Park
February 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1557 Sat Feb 6 1:00 pm FC Dallas U15 2:0 Texas Rush U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
1521 Sun Feb 14 2:00 pm Texas Rush U15 2:1 Lonestar SC Academy U15 Lents Family Park-West
1526 Sun Feb 21 12:00 pm Texans SC Houston U15 1:0 Texas Rush U15 Burroughs Park #9
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1533 Sun Apr 3 12:00 pm Texas Rush U15 1:3 Solar Chelsea SC U15 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
1537 Sun Apr 10 2:00 pm Texas Rush U15 1:3 Texans SC Houston U15 Lents Family Park-West
1540 Sun Apr 24 10:00 am Texas Rush U15 3:4 Dallas Texans U15 Lents Family Park-West
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1559 Sun May 1 2:00 pm Texas Rush U15 1:1 Houston Dynamo U15 Lents Family Park-West
1543 Sun May 8 2:00 pm Texas Rush U15 1:0 Solar Chelsea SC U15 Lents Family Park-West
1544 Sat May 14 1:00 pm FC Dallas U15 vs Texas Rush U15 Money Gram Park #1
1531 Sat May 28 12:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy U15 vs Texas Rush U15 Lonestar Round Rock
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1562 Sat Jun 4 12:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U15 3:1 Texas Rush U15 TBA
1552 Sun Jun 5 2:00 pm Dallas Texans U15 vs Texas Rush U15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 17  (current as of 8/29/16 11:24 am)

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems