FC Dallas U15 (2015-2016 - 2015-2016)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 15 Pts Pts/GP W T L GD GF GA GP
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GP: Games Played;
. FC Dallas U15 452.65150242531117
. Dallas Texans U15 352.06112416452917
. Texans SC Houston U15 301.678643262318
. Solar Chelsea SC U15 251.39747-2283018
. Texas Rush U15 151.00438-11172815
. Houston Dynamo U15 100.632410-18193716
. Lonestar SC Academy U15 40.271113-30114115

FC Dallas U15 Schedule

August 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1500 Sun Aug 30 1:00 pm FC Dallas U15 3:0 Solar Chelsea SC U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1504 Sun Sep 27 2:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy U15 0:3 FC Dallas U15 Williamson County Regional Park Field 10
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1507 Sun Oct 4 2:00 pm Texas Rush U15 0:4 FC Dallas U15 Lents Family Park-West
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1512 Sun Nov 1 2:00 pm Dallas Texans U15 3:0 FC Dallas U15
1553 Sat Nov 21 FC Dallas U15 3:0 Houston Dynamo U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
December 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1524 Sun Dec 13 3:00 pm Texans SC Houston U15 0:3 FC Dallas U15 Burroughs Park #9
January 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1554 Sun Jan 24 2:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy U15 1:3 FC Dallas U15 Williamson County Regional Park
February 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1557 Sat Feb 6 1:00 pm FC Dallas U15 2:0 Texas Rush U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
1527 Sun Feb 28 1:00 pm FC Dallas U15 4:1 Texans SC Houston U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1522 Sun Mar 6 FC Dallas U15 4:0 Solar Chelsea SC U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
1529 Sun Mar 13 3:00 pm FC Dallas U15 3:1 Lonestar SC Academy U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1532 Sun Apr 3 1:00 pm FC Dallas U15 4:2 Dallas Texans U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
1535 Sun Apr 10 1:00 pm FC Dallas U15 5:0 Houston Dynamo U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
1556 Sat Apr 30 5:00 pm Texans SC Houston U15 1:0 FC Dallas U15 Burroughs Park
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1544 Sat May 14 1:00 pm FC Dallas U15 vs Texas Rush U15 Money Gram Park #1
1539 Wed May 18 8:15 pm Solar Chelsea SC U15 1:5 FC Dallas U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
1518 Sun May 29 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U15 1:5 FC Dallas U15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1548 Sun Jun 5 1:00 pm Houston Dynamo U15 0:2 FC Dallas U15 Houston Amateur Sports Park
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 17  (current as of 8/18/16 2:37 pm)

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems