Dallas Texans U13 (2015-2016 - 2015-2016)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 13 Pts Pts/GP W T L GD GF GA GP
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GP: Games Played;
. FC Dallas U13 452.50143147641718
. Houston Dynamo U13 442.20142422543220
. Solar Chelsea SC U13 381.90115420472720
. Lonestar SC U13 331.65103716473120
. Texas Rush U13 140.744213-22214319
. Dallas Texans U13 120.673312-25204518
. Texans SC U13 60.322017-58137119

Dallas Texans U13 Schedule

September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1304 Sun Sep 13 10:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U13 4:0 Dallas Texans U13 Solar Soccer Complex @ McKinney
1305 Sun Sep 20 10:00 am Dallas Texans U13 0:5 Houston Dynamo U13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1312 Sun Oct 11 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 3:0 Texas Rush U13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
1314 Sun Oct 18 3:00 pm FC Dallas U13 3:1 Dallas Texans U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1317 Sun Nov 1 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 0:6 FC Dallas U13
1323 Sun Nov 15 10:00 am Dallas Texans U13 3:4 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
December 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320 Sat Dec 19 1:30 pm Lonestar SC U13 1:1 Dallas Texans U13 Williamson County Regional Park Field 10
February 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1327 Sun Feb 7 10:00 am Texans SC U13 1:3 Dallas Texans U13 Burroughs Park #9
1333 Sun Feb 21 12:00 pm Houston Dynamo U13 4:1 Dallas Texans U13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
1336 Sun Feb 28 10:00 am Lonestar SC U13 2:2 Dallas Texans U13 Williamson County Regional Park Field 10
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1346 Sun Apr 3 3:00 pm FC Dallas U13 2:0 Dallas Texans U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
1350 Sun Apr 10 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 1:2 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Burroughs Park #9
1355 Sun Apr 24 12:00 pm Texas Rush U13 3:0 Dallas Texans U13 Lents Family Park-West
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1356 Sun May 1 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 0:1 Lonestar SC U13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
1331 Sun May 8 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 3:1 Texans SC U13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
1353 Sat May 14 4:00 pm Texans SC U13 vs Dallas Texans U13 Burroughs Park #9
1361 Sun May 15 10:00 am Houston Dynamo U13 2:0 Dallas Texans U13 Houston Amateur Sports Park
1341 Sat May 21 10:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U13 2:0 Dallas Texans U13 TBA
1365 Sun May 29 10:00 am Dallas Texans U13 vs FC Dallas U13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1367 Sun Jun 5 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 2:2 Texas Rush U13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 17  (current as of 6/10/16 10:59 am)

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems