Texans SC U13 (2015-2016 - 2015-2016)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 13 Pts Pts/GP W T L GD GF GA GP
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GP: Games Played;
. FC Dallas U13 452.50143147641718
. Houston Dynamo U13 442.20142422543220
. Solar Chelsea SC U13 381.90115420472720
. Lonestar SC U13 331.65103716473120
. Texas Rush U13 140.744213-22214319
. Dallas Texans U13 120.673312-25204518
. Texans SC U13 60.322017-58137119

Texans SC U13 Schedule

October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1309 Sun Oct 4 11:00 am Houston Dynamo U13 1:0 Texans SC U13 Houston Amateur Sports Park
1316 Sun Oct 18 10:00 am Texans SC U13 0:1 Texas Rush U13 Burroughs Park #9
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1324 Sun Nov 15 2:00 pm Texans SC U13 1:4 Lonestar SC U13 Burroughs Park #9
December 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1301 Sun Dec 13 1:00 pm Texans SC U13 0:2 FC Dallas U13 Burroughs Park #9
1319 Sun Dec 20 12:00 pm Texans SC U13 0:4 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Burroughs Park #9
January 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322 Sun Jan 17 10:00 am Texans SC U13 2:5 Houston Dynamo U13 Burroughs Park #9
1313 Sun Jan 31 12:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 5:1 Texans SC U13 Williamson County Regional Park
February 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1327 Sun Feb 7 10:00 am Texans SC U13 1:3 Dallas Texans U13 Burroughs Park #9
1334 Sun Feb 21 10:00 am Texans SC U13 3:0 Texas Rush U13 Burroughs Park #9
1335 Sun Feb 28 3:00 pm FC Dallas U13 4:0 Texans SC U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1340 Sun Mar 6 1:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 8:0 Texans SC U13 Lonestar Round Rock
1343 Sun Mar 13 12:00 pm Houston Dynamo U13 5:1 Texans SC U13 Houston Amateur Sports Park
1345 Sat Mar 19 12:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U13 4:1 Texans SC U13 TBA
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1348 Sun Apr 3 12:00 pm Texans SC U13 2:0 Lonestar SC U13 Burroughs Park #9
1351 Sun Apr 10 12:00 pm Texas Rush U13 5:0 Texans SC U13 Lents Family Park-West
1357 Sat Apr 30 3:00 pm Texans SC U13 0:6 FC Dallas U13 Burroughs Park #9
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1331 Sun May 8 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 3:1 Texans SC U13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
1353 Sat May 14 4:00 pm Texans SC U13 vs Dallas Texans U13 Burroughs Park #9
1364 Sun May 15 4:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U13 4:0 Texans SC U13 John Paul II High School Turf Field
1366 Sun May 29 10:00 am Texans SC U13 0:7 Houston Dynamo U13 Burroughs Park #9
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 17  (current as of 6/10/16 10:59 am)

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems