Solar Chelsea SC U13 (2015-2016 - 2015-2016)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 13 Pts Pts/GP W T L GD GF GA GP
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GP: Games Played;
. FC Dallas U13 452.50143147641718
. Houston Dynamo U13 442.20142422543220
. Solar Chelsea SC U13 381.90115420472720
. Lonestar SC U13 331.65103716473120
. Texas Rush U13 140.744213-22214319
. Dallas Texans U13 120.673312-25204518
. Texans SC U13 60.322017-58137119

Solar Chelsea SC U13 Schedule

August 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1300 Sun Aug 30 3:00 pm FC Dallas U13 1:1 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
September 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1304 Sun Sep 13 10:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U13 4:0 Dallas Texans U13 Solar Soccer Complex @ McKinney
1307 Sun Sep 27 11:00 am Houston Dynamo U13 2:1 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Houston Amateur Sports Park
October 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1310 Sun Oct 4 10:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U13 1:2 Lonestar SC U13 TBA
November 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321 Sun Nov 8 10:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U13 1:3 FC Dallas U13 John Paul II High School Turf Field
1323 Sun Nov 15 10:00 am Dallas Texans U13 3:4 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
December 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1319 Sun Dec 20 12:00 pm Texans SC U13 0:4 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Burroughs Park #9
February 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1330 Sun Feb 7 11:00 am Houston Dynamo U13 2:2 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Houston Amateur Sports Park
1337 Sun Feb 28 10:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U13 1:1 Houston Dynamo U13 John Paul II High School Turf Field
March 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1338 Sun Mar 6 FC Dallas U13 3:3 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
1345 Sat Mar 19 12:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U13 4:1 Texans SC U13 TBA
April 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1347 Sun Apr 3 10:00 am Texas Rush U13 1:2 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
1350 Sun Apr 10 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 1:2 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Burroughs Park #9
1354 Sun Apr 24 12:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 1:4 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Taylor
May 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1360 Sun May 8 12:00 pm Texas Rush U13 2:4 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Lents Family Park-West
1364 Sun May 15 4:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U13 4:0 Texans SC U13 John Paul II High School Turf Field
1352 Wed May 18 6:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U13 0:3 FC Dallas U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
1341 Sat May 21 10:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U13 2:0 Dallas Texans U13 TBA
June 2016
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1302 Sat Jun 4 10:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U13 1:1 Texas Rush U13 TBA
1369 Sun Jun 5 12:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 0:2 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Williamson County Regional Park
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 17  (current as of 6/10/16 10:58 am)

© 2016 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems