Houston Dynamo U15 (2014-2015 - 2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 15 Pts Pts/GP W T L GD GF GA GP
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GP: Games Played;
. FC Dallas U15 562.80182070821220
. Andromeda U15 401.90124513352221
. Solar Chelsea U15 271.698358292116
. Texans SC U15 241.5066411332216
. Texas Rush U15 281.33849-15324721
. Houston Dynamo U15 221.16649-6293519
. San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U15 170.94387-11273818
. Dallas Texans U15 150.83369-20284818
. Lonestar SC U15 40.211117-50146419

Houston Dynamo U15 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
505 Sun Sep 28 12:00 pm Texans SC U15 3:3 Houston Dynamo U15 Burroughs Park
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
608 Sun Oct 5 3:00 pm Houston Dynamo U15 5:0 Dallas Texans U15 Houston Amateur Sports Park
512 Sun Oct 12 1:00 pm Solar Chelsea U15 2:0 Houston Dynamo U15 Solar Soccer Complex @ McKinney
609 Sun Oct 19 1:00 pm Houston Dynamo U15 0:4 FC Dallas U15 Houston Amateur Sports Park
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
610 Sun Nov 2 3:00 pm Houston Dynamo U15 4:1 Lonestar SC U15 Houston Amateur Sports Park
520 Sun Nov 9 12:00 pm Texas Rush U15 6:4 Houston Dynamo U15 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
524 Sun Nov 16 2:00 pm Texas Rush U15 1:4 Houston Dynamo U15 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
607 Sat Jan 31 10:00 am Houston Dynamo U15 0:1 Andromeda U15 Houston Amateur Sports Park
February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
611 Sun Feb 1 10:00 am Houston Dynamo U15 1:0 Solar Chelsea U15 Houston Amateur Sports Park
613 Sat Feb 7 10:00 am Houston Dynamo U15 0:5 Texans SC U15 Burroughs Park #9
539 Sun Feb 8 2:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U15 vs Houston Dynamo U15 McAllister
612 Sun Feb 15 1:00 pm Houston Dynamo U15 0:4 FC Dallas U15 Houston Amateur Sports Park
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
614 Sun Mar 1 12:00 pm Houston Dynamo U15 vs Texas Rush U15 Houston Amateur Sports Park
549 Sun Mar 15 2:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U15 0:0 Houston Dynamo U15 McAllister
615 Sun Mar 22 2:00 pm Houston Dynamo U15 vs Lonestar SC U15 Houston Amateur Sports Park
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
558 Sat Apr 18 1:00 pm Andromeda U15 1:0 Houston Dynamo U15 Dynamic Sports Park
560 Sun Apr 19 1:00 pm Andromeda U15 1:0 Houston Dynamo U15 Dynamic Sports Park
565 Sun Apr 26 2:00 pm Lonestar SC U15 0:3 Houston Dynamo U15 Lonestar Round Rock
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
568 Sat May 2 1:00 pm Solar Chelsea U15 0:1 Houston Dynamo U15 Solar Soccer Complex @ McKinney
595 Sun May 10 1:00 pm FC Dallas U15 2:0 Houston Dynamo U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
616 Sun May 17 1:00 pm Houston Dynamo U15 vs San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U15 Houston Amateur Sports Park
555 Wed May 20 7:30 pm Texans SC U15 vs Houston Dynamo U15 Burroughs Park #6
576 Sun May 24 3:00 pm Dallas Texans U15 2:2 Houston Dynamo U15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
544 Sun May 31 3:00 pm Dallas Texans U15 2:2 Houston Dynamo U15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 21  (current as of 9/2/15 11:41 am)

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems