FC Dallas U15 (2014-2015 - 2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 15 Pts Pts/GP W T L GD GF GA GP
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GP: Games Played;
. FC Dallas U15 562.80182070821220
. Andromeda U15 401.90124513352221
. Solar Chelsea U15 271.698358292116
. Texans SC U15 241.5066411332216
. Texas Rush U15 281.33849-15324721
. Houston Dynamo U15 221.16649-6293519
. San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U15 170.94387-11273818
. Dallas Texans U15 150.83369-20284818
. Lonestar SC U15 40.211117-50146419

FC Dallas U15 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
503 Sun Sep 28 3:00 pm Dallas Texans U15 1:6 FC Dallas U15 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
509 Sun Oct 5 1:00 pm Texas Rush U15 0:5 FC Dallas U15 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
609 Sun Oct 19 1:00 pm Houston Dynamo U15 0:4 FC Dallas U15 Houston Amateur Sports Park
584 Sun Oct 26 12:00 pm FC Dallas U15 6:0 Lonestar SC U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
586 Sun Nov 9 1:00 pm FC Dallas U15 7:1 Dallas Texans U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
587 Sun Nov 16 1:00 pm FC Dallas U15 2:1 Andromeda U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
529 Sun Dec 7 2:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U15 1:2 FC Dallas U15 McAllister
588 Sun Dec 14 1:00 pm FC Dallas U15 3:1 Solar Chelsea U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
526 Sun Jan 25 1:00 pm Texans SC U15 1:1 FC Dallas U15 Burroughs Park
February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
536 Sun Feb 8 1:00 pm Texans SC U15 0:3 FC Dallas U15 Burroughs Park
612 Sun Feb 15 1:00 pm Houston Dynamo U15 0:4 FC Dallas U15 Houston Amateur Sports Park
589 Sun Feb 22 12:00 pm FC Dallas U15 vs Texas Rush U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
590 Sun Mar 1 1:00 pm FC Dallas U15 3:0 Andromeda U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
591 Sat Mar 7 12:00 pm FC Dallas U15 3:3 Solar Chelsea U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
592 Sun Mar 8 10:00 am FC Dallas U15 4:0 Texans SC U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
550 Sun Mar 15 12:00 pm FC Dallas U15 8:0 Lonestar SC U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
593 Wed Mar 18 6:00 pm FC Dallas U15 2:0 Dallas Texans U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
594 Sun Mar 22 10:00 am FC Dallas U15 5:1 San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
562 Sun Apr 19 10:00 am Solar Chelsea U15 vs FC Dallas U15 Solar Soccer Complex @ McKinney
567 Sun Apr 26 1:00 pm Andromeda U15 vs FC Dallas U15 Dynamic Sports Park
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
570 Sun May 3 1:00 pm Texas Rush U15 0:5 FC Dallas U15 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
595 Sun May 10 1:00 pm FC Dallas U15 2:0 Houston Dynamo U15 Toyota Soccer Complex
596 Sun May 24 12:00 pm FC Dallas U15 vs Lonestar SC U15 Lonestar Round Rock
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
583 Sun Jun 7 2:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U15 2:7 FC Dallas U15 STAR Soccer Complex Field 14
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 21  (current as of 9/9/15 11:44 am)

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems