Texas Rush U13 (2014-2015 - 2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 13 Pts Pts/GP W T L GD GF GA GP
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GP: Games Played;
. FC Dallas U13 482.53153137582119
. Lonestar SC U13 392.05123421452419
. Dallas Texans U13 321.6088411423120
. Solar Chelsea SC U13 231.536542211915
. Texas Rush U13 331.5089510433322
. Houston Dynamo U13 291.3892102413921
. San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U13 201.05559-12314319
. Texans SC U13 70.412114-39125117
. Andromeda U13 80.402216-32185020

Texas Rush U13 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
300 Sun Sep 14 2:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U13 2:1 Texas Rush U13 Solar Soccer Complex @ McKinney
304 Sun Sep 28 12:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U13 2:2 Texas Rush U13 McAllister
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
307 Sun Oct 5 3:00 pm Texas Rush U13 2:2 FC Dallas U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
316 Sun Oct 26 2:00 pm Andromeda U13 0:1 Texas Rush U13 Warren Sports Complex
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
317 Sun Nov 2 2:00 pm Texas Rush U13 3:0 Texans SC U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
324 Sun Nov 16 2:00 pm Texas Rush U13 3:0 Houston Dynamo U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
325 Sat Dec 6 1:30 pm Texas Rush U13 3:3 Dallas Texans U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
363 Sun Dec 7 12:00 pm Texas Rush U13 1:1 Dallas Texans U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
333 Sun Feb 1 2:00 pm Texas Rush U13 1:2 Lonestar SC U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
338 Sun Feb 8 2:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U13 3:3 Texas Rush U13 Solar Soccer Complex @ McKinney
389 Sun Feb 22 2:00 pm FC Dallas U13 vs Texas Rush U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
605 Sun Mar 1 10:00 am Houston Dynamo U13 2:2 Texas Rush U13 Houston Amateur Sports Park
347 Sat Mar 14 1:00 pm Texas Rush U13 1:1 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
348 Sun Mar 15 2:00 pm Texas Rush U13 2:1 Texans SC U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
356 Sun Apr 12 2:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 1:3 Texas Rush U13 Williamson County Regional Park
354 Sat Apr 18 9:00 am Texas Rush U13 2:2 San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
361 Sun Apr 19 2:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U13 2:2 Texas Rush U13 STAR Soccer Complex Field 14
320 Wed Apr 29 7:30 pm Texas Rush U13 2:4 Houston Dynamo U13 Lents Family Park-West
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
370 Sun May 3 3:00 pm Texas Rush U13 1:2 FC Dallas U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
373 Sun May 17 2:00 pm Texas Rush U13 3:0 Andromeda U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
377 Sun May 24 10:00 am Texans SC U13 0:1 Texas Rush U13 Burroughs Park
379 Sat May 30 12:00 pm Andromeda U13 0:3 Texas Rush U13 Dynamic Sports Park
345 Sun May 31 12:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 3:1 Texas Rush U13 Lonestar Round Rock
TBD
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
310 5:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 vs Texas Rush U13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 21  (current as of 9/2/15 11:28 am)

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems