Lonestar SC U13 (2014-2015 - 2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 13 Pts Pts/GP W T L GD GF GA GP
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GP: Games Played;
. FC Dallas U13 482.53153137582119
. Lonestar SC U13 392.05123421452419
. Dallas Texans U13 321.6088411423120
. Solar Chelsea SC U13 231.536542211915
. Texas Rush U13 331.5089510433322
. Houston Dynamo U13 291.3892102413921
. San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U13 201.05559-12314319
. Texans SC U13 70.412114-39125117
. Andromeda U13 80.402216-32185020

Lonestar SC U13 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
301 Sun Sep 21 2:00 pm Texans SC U13 0:3 Lonestar SC U13 Burroughs Park
305 Sun Sep 28 2:00 pm Andromeda U13 1:4 Lonestar SC U13 Dynamic Sports Park
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
308 Sun Oct 5 2:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U13 0:0 Lonestar SC U13 Solar Soccer Complex @ McKinney
384 Sun Oct 26 2:00 pm FC Dallas U13 3:1 Lonestar SC U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
600 Sun Nov 2 1:30 pm Houston Dynamo U13 3:2 Lonestar SC U13 Houston Amateur Sports Park
323 Sun Nov 16 3:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 2:2 Dallas Texans U13 Southwestern University
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
328 Sat Dec 6 12:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 3:0 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Southwestern University
February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
333 Sun Feb 1 2:00 pm Texas Rush U13 1:2 Lonestar SC U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
337 Sun Feb 8 1:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 3:1 Andromeda U13 Williamson County Regional Park Field 3
341 Sun Feb 15 12:00 pm Texans SC U13 1:2 Lonestar SC U13 Burroughs Park
327 Sun Feb 22 12:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 3:0 Andromeda U13 Williamson County Regional Park
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
349 Sun Mar 15 2:00 pm FC Dallas U13 3:0 Lonestar SC U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
606 Sun Mar 22 12:00 pm Houston Dynamo U13 1:4 Lonestar SC U13 Houston Amateur Sports Park
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
356 Sun Apr 12 2:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 1:3 Texas Rush U13 Williamson County Regional Park
359 Sun Apr 19 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 3:3 Lonestar SC U13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
365 Sun Apr 26 12:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 4:1 Houston Dynamo U13 Lonestar Round Rock
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
369 Sun May 3 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 0:3 Lonestar SC U13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
353 Sat May 9 3:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U13 vs Lonestar SC U13 STAR Soccer Complex Field 14
321 Sun May 10 11:00 am Lonestar SC U13 2:0 San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U13 Lonestar Round Rock
313 Sat May 16 12:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 vs Texans SC U13 Lonestar Round Rock
375 Sun May 17 12:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 vs Solar Chelsea SC U13 Lonestar Round Rock
396 Sun May 24 2:00 pm FC Dallas U13 vs Lonestar SC U13 Lonestar Round Rock
345 Sun May 31 12:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 3:1 Texas Rush U13 Lonestar Round Rock
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 21  (current as of 9/9/15 11:49 am)

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems