FC Dallas U13 (2014-2015 - 2014-2015)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
Under 13 Pts Pts/GP W T L GD GF GA GP
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GP: Games Played;
. FC Dallas U13 482.53153137582119
. Lonestar SC U13 392.05123421452419
. Dallas Texans U13 321.6088411423120
. Solar Chelsea SC U13 231.536542211915
. Texas Rush U13 331.5089510433322
. Houston Dynamo U13 291.3892102413921
. San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U13 201.05559-12314319
. Texans SC U13 70.412114-39125117
. Andromeda U13 80.402216-32185020

FC Dallas U13 Schedule

September 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
303 Sun Sep 28 1:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 3:1 FC Dallas U13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
October 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
307 Sun Oct 5 3:00 pm Texas Rush U13 2:2 FC Dallas U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
399 Sun Oct 19 3:00 pm Houston Dynamo U13 1:1 FC Dallas U13 Houston Amateur Sports Park
384 Sun Oct 26 2:00 pm FC Dallas U13 3:1 Lonestar SC U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
November 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
385 Sat Nov 8 3:30 pm FC Dallas U13 3:1 Dallas Texans U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
387 Sun Nov 16 3:00 pm FC Dallas U13 1:0 Andromeda U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
December 2014
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
329 Sun Dec 7 4:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U13 2:2 FC Dallas U13 McAllister
388 Sun Dec 14 3:00 pm FC Dallas U13 3:0 Solar Chelsea SC U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
January 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
326 Sun Jan 25 3:00 pm Texans SC U13 1:8 FC Dallas U13 Burroughs Park
February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
336 Sun Feb 8 3:00 pm Texans SC U13 1:6 FC Dallas U13 Burroughs Park
402 Sun Feb 15 3:00 pm Houston Dynamo U13 2:3 FC Dallas U13 Houston Amateur Sports Park
389 Sun Feb 22 2:00 pm FC Dallas U13 vs Texas Rush U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
390 Sun Mar 1 3:00 pm FC Dallas U13 3:1 Andromeda U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
391 Sat Mar 7 2:00 pm FC Dallas U13 vs Solar Chelsea SC U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
392 Sun Mar 8 12:00 pm FC Dallas U13 3:0 Texans SC U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
349 Sun Mar 15 2:00 pm FC Dallas U13 3:0 Lonestar SC U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
393 Wed Mar 18 8:00 pm FC Dallas U13 3:1 Dallas Texans U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
394 Sun Mar 22 12:00 pm FC Dallas U13 6:1 San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
362 Sun Apr 19 12:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U13 vs FC Dallas U13 Solar Soccer Complex @ McKinney
367 Sun Apr 26 3:00 pm Andromeda U13 3:4 FC Dallas U13 Dynamic Sports Park
May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
370 Sun May 3 3:00 pm Texas Rush U13 1:2 FC Dallas U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
395 Sun May 10 3:00 pm FC Dallas U13 1:0 Houston Dynamo U13 Toyota Soccer Complex
396 Sun May 24 2:00 pm FC Dallas U13 vs Lonestar SC U13 Lonestar Round Rock
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
383 Sun Jun 7 4:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions/CE Academy U13 vs FC Dallas U13 STAR Soccer Complex Field 14
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 21  (current as of 9/9/15 11:43 am)

© 2015 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems