FC Dallas U12   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 12 Pts W T L GD GF GA GP
    Pts: Points; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GP: Games Played;
    . FC Dallas U12 35112044551113
    . Classics Elite U12 25817-2252716
    . Lonestar SC U12 237253232014
    . Texas Rush U12 217060282813
    . Dallas Texans U12 216331319612
    . Solar U12 196167261913
    . Houston Dynamo U12 14429-15213615
    . Texans SC U12 13417-8162412
    . Andromeda U12 20210-4274912

    FC Dallas U12 Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    233 Sun Sep 22 1:00 pm FC Dallas U12 4:2 Lonestar SC U12 FC Dallas Complex #13
    208 Sun Sep 29 10:00 am FC Dallas U12 3:0 Solar U12 FC Dallas Complex #13
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    211 Sun Oct 6 1:00 pm FC Dallas U12 7:0 Houston Dynamo U12 FC Dallas Complex #13
    261 Sun Oct 27 12:00 pm Houston Dynamo U12 2:7 FC Dallas U12 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    222 Sun Nov 3 1:00 pm FC Dallas U12 4:3 Texas Rush U12 FC Dallas Complex #13
    230 Sun Nov 17 12:00 pm FC Dallas U12 9:0 Andromeda U12 FC Dallas Complex #13
    246 Sun Nov 24 12:00 pm FC Dallas U12 vs Texans SC U12 TBA
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    235 Sun Dec 8 12:00 pm Texans SC U12 vs FC Dallas U12 Elizabeth Meyer Park Field 3
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    258 Sun Feb 9 1:00 pm Classics Elite U12 1:1 FC Dallas U12 McAllister Field #3
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    244 Sun Mar 9 11:00 am FC Dallas U12 4:0 Andromeda U12 Dynamic Sports Park
    219 Sun Mar 23 10:00 am FC Dallas U12 3:0 Classics Elite U12 FC Dallas Complex #8
    238 Sun Mar 30 12:00 pm Texas Rush U12 2:7 FC Dallas U12 Lents Family Park-West
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    255 Sun Apr 6 11:00 am Lonestar SC U12 1:5 FC Dallas U12 Stassney Fields Stassney Field #1
    217 Wed Apr 9 6:30 pm FC Dallas U12 0:0 Dallas Texans U12 FC Dallas Complex #13
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    263 Wed May 28 6:30 pm Dallas Texans U12 0:1 FC Dallas U12 FC Dallas Complex #4
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    271 Sun Jun 1 10:00 am Solar U12 vs FC Dallas U12 Solar Soccer Complex @ McKinney
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 6  (current as of 6/4/14 11:27 am)

    © 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems