Andromeda U12   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 12 Pts W T L GD GF GA GP
    Pts: Points; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GP: Games Played;
    . FC Dallas U12 35112044551113
    . Classics Elite U12 25817-2252716
    . Lonestar SC U12 237253232014
    . Texas Rush U12 217060282813
    . Dallas Texans U12 216331319612
    . Solar U12 196167261913
    . Houston Dynamo U12 14429-15213615
    . Texans SC U12 13417-8162412
    . Andromeda U12 20210-4274912

    Andromeda U12 Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    243 Sun Sep 22 1:00 pm Andromeda U12 2:2 Houston Dynamo U12 Dynamic Sports Park
    207 Sun Sep 29 9:30 am Andromeda U12 0:7 Dallas Texans U12 Dynamic Sports Park
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    225 Sun Oct 6 12:00 pm Andromeda U12 0:4 Texas Rush U12 Dynamic Sports Park
    216 Sun Oct 20 9:30 am Andromeda U12 2:6 Classics Elite U12 Northwood University
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    230 Sun Nov 17 12:00 pm FC Dallas U12 9:0 Andromeda U12 FC Dallas Complex #13
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    204 Sun Feb 2 2:00 pm Houston Dynamo U12 4:1 Andromeda U12 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    244 Sun Mar 9 11:00 am FC Dallas U12 4:0 Andromeda U12 Dynamic Sports Park
    214 Sun Mar 23 1:00 pm Andromeda U12 vs Texans SC U12 Dynamic Sports Park
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    260 Sun Apr 13 12:30 pm Texas Rush U12 1:0 Andromeda U12 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    240 Wed May 14 6:30 pm Dallas Texans U12 vs Andromeda U12 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
    200 Sun May 18 1:00 pm Texans SC U12 2:2 Andromeda U12 Elizabeth Meyer Park
    264 Wed May 21 6:30 pm Andromeda U12 0:5 Solar U12 Berkner High School
    253 Wed May 28 6:30 pm Solar U12 3:0 Andromeda U12 Berkner High School
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    237 Sun Jun 1 3:00 pm Classics Elite U12 2:0 Andromeda U12 McAllister Field #3
    234 Sat Jun 7 1:00 pm Lonestar SC U12 vs Andromeda U12 Dynamic Sports Park
    268 Sun Jun 8 1:00 pm Andromeda U12 vs Lonestar SC U12 Dynamic Sports Park
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 6  (current as of 6/4/14 11:25 am)

    © 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems