Texans SC U12   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 12 Pts W T L GD GF GA GP
    Pts: Points; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GD: Goal Differential; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GP: Games Played;
    . FC Dallas U12 35112044551113
    . Classics Elite U12 25817-2252716
    . Lonestar SC U12 237253232014
    . Texas Rush U12 217060282813
    . Dallas Texans U12 216331319612
    . Solar U12 196167261913
    . Houston Dynamo U12 14429-15213615
    . Texans SC U12 13417-8162412
    . Andromeda U12 20210-4274912
      Team History

  • NPL - Texas Pre-Academy League 2012-2013
  • Texans SC U12 Schedule

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    210 Sun Sep 29 10:00 am Texans SC U12 1:2 Texas Rush U12 Elizabeth Meyer Park
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    212 Sun Oct 6 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U12 2:0 Texans SC U12 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
    218 Sun Oct 20 10:00 am Texans SC U12 1:4 Houston Dynamo U12 Elizabeth Meyer Park
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    220 Sun Nov 10 11:00 am Lonestar SC U12 0:1 Texans SC U12 Williamson County Regional Park Field 2
    223 Sun Nov 17 11:00 am Classics Elite U12 4:2 Texans SC U12 McAllister Field #3
    246 Sun Nov 24 12:00 pm FC Dallas U12 vs Texans SC U12 TBA
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    235 Sun Dec 8 12:00 pm Texans SC U12 vs FC Dallas U12 Elizabeth Meyer Park Field 3
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    242 Thu Feb 20 7:45 pm Texas Rush U12 4:1 Texans SC U12 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    239 Sun Mar 16 1:30 pm Texans SC U12 2:4 Solar U12 Elizabeth Meyer Park Field 4
    214 Sun Mar 23 1:00 pm Andromeda U12 vs Texans SC U12 Dynamic Sports Park
    251 Sun Mar 30 10:00 am Houston Dynamo U12 0:2 Texans SC U12 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    247 Sun Apr 13 12:00 pm Solar U12 vs Texans SC U12 Solar Soccer Complex @ McKinney
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    266 Sun May 11 11:00 am Texans SC U12 2:0 Classics Elite U12 Elizabeth Meyer Park
    200 Sun May 18 1:00 pm Texans SC U12 2:2 Andromeda U12 Elizabeth Meyer Park
    270 Sun May 25 2:00 pm Texans SC U12 1:0 Dallas Texans U12 Elizabeth Meyer Park
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    215 Sun Jun 1 9:00 am Texans SC U12 1:2 Lonestar SC U12 Elizabeth Meyer Park Field 4
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 6  (current as of 6/4/14 11:24 am)

    © 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems