Texas Rush U14   (2012-2013 - 2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 14 Pts W L T GF GA GD GP
    Pts: Points; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; GP: Games Played;
    . FC Dallas U14 54162659174224
    . Solar U14 53163556243224
    . Houston Dynamo U14 41139245301524
    . Lonestar SC U14 40127451272423
    . Dallas Texans U14 38118544291524
    . Texas Rush U14 35111024637923
    . Texans SC U14 3291053730724
    . Classics Elite U14 932101988-6924
    . Andromeda U14 302131085-7524
      Team History

  • NPL - Texas Pre-Academy League 2011
  •   Texas Rush U14 Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    302 Sat Sep 8 12:00 pm Texas Rush U14 3:1 Texans SC U14 Lents Family Park-West
    304 Sun Sep 16 1:45 pm Andromeda U14 1:5 Texas Rush U14 Russell Creek Park
    311 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am Texas Rush U14 3:0 Classics Elite U14 Lents Family Park-West
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    320 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm Houston Dynamo U14 0:1 Texas Rush U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    322 Sun Oct 21 2:00 pm Dallas Texans U14 1:4 Texas Rush U14 University of Texas at Dallas
    325 Sat Oct 27 3:00 pm Texas Rush U14 5:0 Andromeda U14 Lents Family Park-West
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    333 Sun Nov 11 2:30 pm Classics Elite U14 0:1 Texas Rush U14 McAllister Field #3
    337 Sun Nov 18 2:00 pm Lonestar SC U14 4:2 Texas Rush U14 Williamson County Regional Park Field 3
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    342 Sat Dec 8 12:00 pm Texas Rush U14 3:2 Texans SC U14 Lents Family Park-West
    346 Sun Dec 9 12:00 pm Texas Rush U14 1:0 FC Dallas U14 Lents Family Park-West
    January 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    374 Sun Jan 20 12:00 pm Texas Rush U14 3:1 Lonestar SC U14 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 7
    349 Sat Jan 26 3:00 pm Solar U14 3:0 Texas Rush U14 SMU-Westcott Field
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    353 Sun Feb 3 3:00 pm Texas Rush U14 0:4 FC Dallas U14 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    362 Sun Mar 3 12:00 pm Texans SC U14 1:0 Texas Rush U14 Elizabeth Meyer Park Field 4
    370 Sun Mar 10 3:30 pm Texas Rush U14 0:2 Houston Dynamo U14 Lents Family Park-West
    373 Sun Mar 17 2:00 pm Dallas Texans U14 1:1 Texas Rush U14 University of Texas at Dallas
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    379 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm Texas Rush U14 0:3 Solar U14 Lents Family Park-West
    383 Sun Apr 14 2:00 pm FC Dallas U14 4:0 Texas Rush U14 FC Dallas Complex #13
    387 Sun Apr 21 1:00 pm Texas Rush U14 1:2 Dallas Texans U14 Lents Family Park-West
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    393 Sat May 4 12:00 pm Texas Rush U14 10:0 Classics Elite U14 Lents Family Park-West
    396 Sun May 12 1:45 pm Andromeda U14 0:0 Texas Rush U14 Russell Creek Park
    401 Sun May 19 3:30 pm Solar U14 5:2 Texas Rush U14 SMU-Westcott Field
    390 Thu May 30 8:00 pm Houston Dynamo U14 2:1 Texas Rush U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    403 Sun Jun 2 2:00 pm Texas Rush U14 vs Lonestar SC U14 Lents Family Park-West
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 19  (current as of 6/9/13 1:41 am)

    © 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems