Houston Dynamo U14   (2012-2013 - 2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 14 Pts W L T GF GA GD GP
    Pts: Points; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; GP: Games Played;
    . FC Dallas U14 54162659174224
    . Solar U14 53163556243224
    . Houston Dynamo U14 41139245301524
    . Lonestar SC U14 40127451272423
    . Dallas Texans U14 38118544291524
    . Texas Rush U14 35111024637923
    . Texans SC U14 3291053730724
    . Classics Elite U14 932101988-6924
    . Andromeda U14 302131085-7524
      Team History

  • NPL - Texas Pre-Academy League 2011
  •   Houston Dynamo U14 Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    608 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm Solar U14 4:1 Houston Dynamo U14 Texas Womans University
    308 Sun Sep 23 3:00 pm Houston Dynamo U14 6:1 Andromeda U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    315 Sun Oct 7 12:00 pm Houston Dynamo U14 3:5 FC Dallas U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    320 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm Houston Dynamo U14 0:1 Texas Rush U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    324 Sun Oct 21 2:00 pm Houston Dynamo U14 2:1 Lonestar SC U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    371 Sun Oct 28 10:00 am Houston Dynamo U14 3:1 Andromeda U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    331 Sun Nov 4 12:00 pm Texans SC U14 2:0 Houston Dynamo U14 Elizabeth Meyer Park Field 4
    335 Sun Nov 11 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U14 0:2 Houston Dynamo U14 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
    338 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm Houston Dynamo U14 1:0 Texans SC U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    344 Sun Dec 2 11:45 am Andromeda U14 1:2 Houston Dynamo U14 Dynamic Sports Park
    358 Sun Dec 16 1:00 pm Houston Dynamo U14 1:3 Solar U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    352 Sun Feb 3 2:00 pm Houston Dynamo U14 3:0 Classics Elite U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    376 Sun Feb 10 12:00 pm Houston Dynamo U14 0:1 Dallas Texans U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    359 Sun Feb 17 2:00 pm Lonestar SC U14 1:4 Houston Dynamo U14 TBA
    826 Sun Feb 24 3:00 pm Classics Elite U14 0:3 Houston Dynamo U14 McAllister Field #3
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    365 Sun Mar 3 12:00 pm Houston Dynamo U14 0:2 FC Dallas U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    370 Sun Mar 10 3:30 pm Texas Rush U14 0:2 Houston Dynamo U14 Lents Family Park-West
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    378 Sun Apr 7 2:00 pm Lonestar SC U14 0:2 Houston Dynamo U14 Stassney Fields Stassney Field #1
    382 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm Texans SC U14 2:1 Houston Dynamo U14 Elizabeth Meyer Park Field 4
    386 Sun Apr 21 2:00 pm Houston Dynamo U14 4:0 Classics Elite U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    397 Sun May 12 9:00 am Houston Dynamo U14 2:3 Solar U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    402 Sun May 19 2:00 pm Dallas Texans U14 1:1 Houston Dynamo U14 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
    390 Thu May 30 8:00 pm Houston Dynamo U14 2:1 Texas Rush U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    406 Sun Jun 2 12:00 pm FC Dallas U14 0:0 Houston Dynamo U14 FC Dallas Complex #13
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 19  (current as of 6/9/13 1:41 am)

    © 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems