Classics Elite U14   (2012-2013 - 2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 14 Pts W L T GF GA GD GP
    Pts: Points; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; GP: Games Played;
    . FC Dallas U14 54162659174224
    . Solar U14 53163556243224
    . Houston Dynamo U14 41139245301524
    . Lonestar SC U14 40127451272423
    . Dallas Texans U14 38118544291524
    . Texas Rush U14 35111024637923
    . Texans SC U14 3291053730724
    . Classics Elite U14 932101988-6924
    . Andromeda U14 302131085-7524
      Team History

  • NPL - Texas Pre-Academy League 2011
  •   Classics Elite U14 Schedule
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    306 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm Classics Elite U14 1:5 FC Dallas U14 TBA
    311 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am Texas Rush U14 3:0 Classics Elite U14 Lents Family Park-West
    314 Sun Sep 30 2:00 pm Dallas Texans U14 5:2 Classics Elite U14 University of Texas at Dallas
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    323 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm Classics Elite U14 0:4 Solar U14 McAllister
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    330 Sun Nov 4 12:30 pm FC Dallas U14 9:0 Classics Elite U14 FC Dallas Complex #13
    333 Sun Nov 11 2:30 pm Classics Elite U14 0:1 Texas Rush U14 McAllister Field #3
    336 Sun Nov 18 2:45 pm Classics Elite U14 6:0 Andromeda U14 Dynamic Sports Park
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    369 Sun Dec 9 3:00 pm Classics Elite U14 4:1 Andromeda U14 McAllister
    348 Sun Dec 16 3:00 pm Classics Elite U14 0:3 Dallas Texans U14 McAllister
    January 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    400 Sun Jan 20 2:00 pm Classics Elite U14 0:1 Texans SC U14 McAllister
    364 Sun Jan 27 3:00 pm Classics Elite U14 0:3 Lonestar SC U14 McAllister Field #3
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    352 Sun Feb 3 2:00 pm Houston Dynamo U14 3:0 Classics Elite U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    356 Sun Feb 10 12:00 pm FC Dallas U14 2:0 Classics Elite U14 FC Dallas Complex #13
    360 Sun Feb 17 3:00 pm Solar U14 3:0 Classics Elite U14 SMU-Westcott Field
    826 Sun Feb 24 3:00 pm Classics Elite U14 0:3 Houston Dynamo U14 McAllister Field #3
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    341 Sun Mar 17 3:00 pm Solar U14 5:0 Classics Elite U14 Russell Creek Park
    303 Sat Mar 23 1:00 pm Lonestar SC U14 6:0 Classics Elite U14 Stassney Fields Stassney Field #1
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    380 Sun Apr 14 3:00 pm Classics Elite U14 1:2 Dallas Texans U14 McAllister
    386 Sun Apr 21 2:00 pm Houston Dynamo U14 4:0 Classics Elite U14 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    388 Sun Apr 28 2:45 pm Andromeda U14 1:4 Classics Elite U14 Dynamic Sports Park
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    393 Sat May 4 12:00 pm Texas Rush U14 10:0 Classics Elite U14 Lents Family Park-West
    319 Sun May 5 Texans SC U14 4:0 Classics Elite U14 Elizabeth Meyer Park
    395 Sun May 12 3:00 pm Classics Elite U14 0:5 Lonestar SC U14 McAllister
    377 Sun May 19 2:00 pm Texans SC U14 5:1 Classics Elite U14 Elizabeth Meyer Park Field 4
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Sep 19  (current as of 6/9/13 1:40 am)

    © 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems