NPL Site

HOME | 



Solar U15   (2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 15 Pts W L T GF GA GD GP
    Pts: Points; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; GP: Games Played;
    . Houston Dynamo U15 34102437102716
    . FC Dallas U15 32104233122116
    . Texans SC U15 2983526151116
    . Texas Rush U15 288442719816
    . Dallas Texans U15 2773632122016
    . Solar U15 2686230191116
    . Andromeda U15 122861932-1316
    . Lonestar SC U15 1231032029-916
    . Classics Elite U15 00160379-7616
      Team History

  • NPL - Texas Pre-Academy League 2012-2013
  •   Solar U15 Schedule
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    503 Sat Sep 17 3:00 pm Texans SC U15 0:0 Solar U15 Burroughs Park #9
    506 Sat Sep 24 5:30 pm Solar U15 2:3 Dallas Texans U15 Texas Womans University
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    512 Sun Oct 2 3:00 pm Andromeda U15 2:3 Solar U15 Russell Creek Park
    517 Sat Oct 15 6:30 pm FC Dallas U15 0:1 Solar U15 Pizza Hut Park Field 9
    526 Sat Oct 29 5:30 pm Dallas Texans U15 0:0 Solar U15 University of Texas at Dallas
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    529 Sat Nov 5 3:30 pm Solar U15 1:3 Texans SC U15 Russell Creek Park
    515 Sat Nov 19 1:30 pm Solar U15 1:0 Houston Dynamo U15 Russell Creek Park Field F
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    523 Sat Dec 10 3:00 pm Solar U15 5:1 Lonestar SC U15 Texas Womans University
    535 Sat Dec 17 1:00 pm Solar U15 0:3 FC Dallas U15 Texas Christian University
    January 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    548 Sun Jan 29 1:00 pm Lonestar SC U15 1:3 Solar U15 Town and Country Field 28
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    571 Sun Mar 25 12:00 pm Texas Rush U15 1:0 Solar U15 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    577 Sun Apr 15 2:00 pm Classics Elite U15 0:3 Solar U15 McAllister
    609 Sat Apr 28 1:00 pm Solar U15 3:0 Classics Elite U15 McAllister
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    590 Sun May 13 4:00 pm FC Dallas U15 1:1 Solar U15 Pizza Hut Park
    550 Sat May 19 10:00 am Houston Dynamo U15 1:0 Solar U15 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    598 Sat May 26 4:00 pm Solar U15 0:1 Lonestar SC U15 Texas Womans University
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    599 Sat Jun 2 4:00 pm Solar U15 6:0 Andromeda U15 Texas Womans University
    604 Sun Jun 10 2:00 pm Classics Elite U15 0:3 Solar U15 McAllister
    607 Sun Jun 17 9:00 am Solar U15 2:4 Texas Rush U15 Texas Womans University
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 11  (current as of 9/6/12 2:04 pm)