NPL Site

HOME | 



Classics Elite U15   (2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 15 Pts W L T GF GA GD GP
    Pts: Points; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; GP: Games Played;
    . Houston Dynamo U15 34102437102716
    . FC Dallas U15 32104233122116
    . Texans SC U15 2983526151116
    . Texas Rush U15 288442719816
    . Dallas Texans U15 2773632122016
    . Solar U15 2686230191116
    . Andromeda U15 122861932-1316
    . Lonestar SC U15 1231032029-916
    . Classics Elite U15 00160379-7616
      Team History

  • NPL - Texas Pre-Academy League 2012-2013
  •   Classics Elite U15 Schedule
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    502 Sun Sep 18 4:00 pm Classics Elite U15 0:8 FC Dallas U15 STAR Soccer Complex
    508 Sun Sep 25 3:00 pm Classics Elite U15 2:4 Texans SC U15 STAR Soccer Complex
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    509 Sat Oct 1 4:00 pm Dallas Texans U15 5:0 Classics Elite U15 University of Texas at Dallas
    524 Sat Oct 22 4:00 pm Andromeda U15 8:1 Classics Elite U15 Northwood University
    528 Sun Oct 30 1:00 pm Houston Dynamo U15 6:0 Classics Elite U15 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    532 Sun Nov 6 1:00 pm Classics Elite U15 0:4 Lonestar SC U15 STAR Soccer Complex Field 2
    516 Sat Nov 19 12:30 pm Lonestar SC U15 5:0 Classics Elite U15 Town and Country Field 3
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    538 Sat Dec 10 1:00 pm Classics Elite U15 0:9 Houston Dynamo U15 STAR Soccer Complex
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    573 Sun Mar 25 1:00 pm Classics Elite U15 0:9 Dallas Texans U15 STAR Soccer Complex
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    577 Sun Apr 15 2:00 pm Classics Elite U15 0:3 Solar U15 McAllister
    609 Sat Apr 28 1:00 pm Solar U15 3:0 Classics Elite U15 McAllister
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    588 Sun May 6 2:00 pm Texans SC U15 3:0 Classics Elite U15 Elizabeth Meyer Park
    592 Sun May 13 2:30 pm Classics Elite U15 0:3 Texas Rush U15 McAllister
    542 Sat May 26 2:30 pm Texas Rush U15 3:0 Classics Elite U15 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 7
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    602 Sun Jun 3 1:00 pm Lonestar SC U15 3:0 Classics Elite U15 Town and Country Field 28
    604 Sun Jun 10 2:00 pm Classics Elite U15 0:3 Solar U15 McAllister
    606 Sat Jun 16 4:00 pm Classics Elite U15 0:3 Andromeda U15 McAllister
    TBD
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    570 Texas Rush U15 3:0 Classics Elite U15
    608 Classics Elite U15 0:3 FC Dallas U15
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 11  (current as of 8/23/12 7:48 pm)