NPL Site

HOME | 



Dallas Texans U13   (2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 13 Pts W L T GF GA GD GP
    Pts: Points; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; GP: Games Played;
    . Dallas Texans U13 58194176205624
    . Solar U13 52176173304324
    . Lonestar SC U13 46146467333424
    . Texans SC U13 39129359362324
    . FC Dallas U13 34111216055524
    . Texas Rush U13 339963742-524
    . Houston Dynamo U13 31101313841-324
    . Classics Elite U13 1651711867-4923
    . Andromeda U13 202127111-10423
      Team History

  • NPL - Texas Pre-Academy League 2012-2013
  •   Dallas Texans U13 Schedule
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    101 Sun Sep 18 10:00 am Lonestar SC U13 3:3 Dallas Texans U13 Town and Country Field 28
    106 Sun Sep 25 10:00 am Solar U13 4:1 Dallas Texans U13 Texas Womans University
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    109 Sat Oct 1 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 11:0 Classics Elite U13 University of Texas at Dallas
    119 Sun Oct 16 9:00 am Dallas Texans U13 9:0 Andromeda U13 University of Texas at Dallas
    122 Sat Oct 22 11:30 am Texas Rush U13 1:0 Dallas Texans U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 7
    127 Sun Oct 30 9:00 am Dallas Texans U13 3:0 Solar U13 University of Texas at Dallas
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    113 Wed Nov 9 6:30 pm FC Dallas U13 0:2 Dallas Texans U13 Pizza Hut Park
    134 Sun Nov 13 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 2:1 Houston Dynamo U13 University of Texas at Dallas
    January 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    135 Wed Jan 18 6:15 pm Andromeda U13 0:8 Dallas Texans U13 Berkner High School
    145 Sun Jan 22 2:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 1:0 Houston Dynamo U13 University of Texas at Dallas
    February 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    142 Wed Feb 1 7:00 pm FC Dallas U13 0:3 Dallas Texans U13 Pizza Hut Park
    154 Sat Feb 11 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 4:0 Texas Rush U13 University of Texas at Dallas
    163 Sun Feb 26 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 3:1 Solar U13 University of Texas at Dallas
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    166 Sat Mar 3 1:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 1:0 Texans SC U13 University of Texas at Dallas
    175 Sun Mar 25 9:00 am Classics Elite U13 0:2 Dallas Texans U13 STAR Soccer Complex
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    181 Sat Apr 21 10:00 am Houston Dynamo U13 1:5 Dallas Texans U13 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    153 Sun Apr 22 10:00 am Texans SC U13 1:0 Dallas Texans U13 Elizabeth Meyer Park
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    192 Sun May 6 9:00 am Dallas Texans U13 3:1 FC Dallas U13 University of Texas at Dallas
    196 Sun May 13 12:00 pm Andromeda U13 0:3 Dallas Texans U13 Russell Creek Park
    199 Sun May 20 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 2:0 Texas Rush U13 University of Texas at Dallas
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    204 Sat Jun 2 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 3:2 Texans SC U13 University of Texas at Dallas
    160 Sat Jun 9 Classics Elite U13 0:5 Dallas Texans U13
    170 Sun Jun 10 10:00 am Lonestar SC U13 4:0 Dallas Texans U13 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    178 Sun Jun 17 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 2:1 Lonestar SC U13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 11  (current as of 9/9/12 6:18 pm)