NPL Site

HOME | 



Lonestar SC U13   (2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 13 Pts W L T GF GA GD GP
    Pts: Points; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential; GP: Games Played;
    . Dallas Texans U13 58194176205624
    . Solar U13 52176173304324
    . Lonestar SC U13 46146467333424
    . Texans SC U13 39129359362324
    . FC Dallas U13 34111216055524
    . Texas Rush U13 339963742-524
    . Houston Dynamo U13 31101313841-324
    . Classics Elite U13 1651711867-4923
    . Andromeda U13 202127111-10423
      Team History

  • NPL - Texas Pre-Academy League 2012-2013
  •   Lonestar SC U13 Schedule
    September 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    101 Sun Sep 18 10:00 am Lonestar SC U13 3:3 Dallas Texans U13 Town and Country Field 28
    October 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    111 Sun Oct 2 3:00 pm FC Dallas U13 1:4 Lonestar SC U13 Pizza Hut Park Field 12
    120 Sun Oct 16 10:00 am Lonestar SC U13 2:2 Texas Rush U13 Town and Country Field 28
    128 Sun Oct 30 10:00 am Texans SC U13 2:1 Lonestar SC U13 Elizabeth Meyer Park
    November 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    133 Sun Nov 6 10:00 am Classics Elite U13 0:1 Lonestar SC U13 STAR Soccer Complex Field 2
    116 Sat Nov 19 8:30 am Lonestar SC U13 1:0 Classics Elite U13 Town and Country Field 3
    167 Sun Nov 20 12:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 6:0 Andromeda U13 Town and Country Field 3
    December 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    124 Sat Dec 10 11:00 am Solar U13 1:0 Lonestar SC U13 Texas Womans University
    January 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    146 Sun Jan 22 10:00 am Texas Rush U13 2:3 Lonestar SC U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 7
    149 Sun Jan 29 10:00 am Lonestar SC U13 1:3 Solar U13 Town and Country Field 28
    February 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    156 Sun Feb 12 11:00 am Lonestar SC U13 5:1 Texans SC U13 Westcreek Fields
    162 Sat Feb 25 12:30 pm Houston Dynamo U13 0:3 Lonestar SC U13 Houston Amateur Sports Park
    March 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    159 Sun Mar 11 9:00 am Lonestar SC U13 5:2 FC Dallas U13 Episcopal School of Dallas
    176 Sun Mar 25 12:00 pm FC Dallas U13 2:6 Lonestar SC U13 Pizza Hut Park
    April 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    182 Sat Apr 21 4:00 pm Texans SC U13 3:0 Lonestar SC U13 Burroughs Park #9
    183 Sun Apr 22 10:00 am Texas Rush U13 3:3 Lonestar SC U13 Bear Branch Soccer Complex Field 3
    187 Sun Apr 29 11:00 am Andromeda U13 0:6 Lonestar SC U13 Northwood University
    May 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    194 Sun May 13 12:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 3:1 Houston Dynamo U13 Town and Country Field 28
    197 Sun May 20 11:00 am Lonestar SC U13 3:0 Andromeda U13 Town and Country Field 28
    201 Sat May 26 12:00 pm Solar U13 2:4 Lonestar SC U13 Texas Womans University
    June 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    205 Sun Jun 3 10:00 am Lonestar SC U13 1:2 Classics Elite U13 Town and Country Field 28
    170 Sun Jun 10 10:00 am Lonestar SC U13 4:0 Dallas Texans U13 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    137 Sat Jun 16 12:00 pm Lonestar SC U13 1:1 Houston Dynamo U13 Town and Country Field 28
    178 Sun Jun 17 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U13 2:1 Lonestar SC U13 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 11  (current as of 9/9/12 6:13 pm)