2016-2017 NPL - Texas Pre-Academy League 2016-2017
2001 Boys Pts Pts/GP W T L GD GF GA GP
01. FC Dallas 2001   322.29102224401614
02. Dallas Texans 2001   282.1584116331713
03. Texas Rush 2001   221.697155262113
04. Solar Chelsea SC 2001   161.23517-8192713
05. Texans SC Houston 2001   130.93419-16153114
06. Houston Dynamo 2001   100.83246-3141712
07. Lonestar SC Academy 2001   120.80339-18203815
  2001 Boys
Sat, September 3, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1544     Texas Rush 2001 3-3 Dallas Texans 2001
1552   4:00 pm  FC Dallas 2001 3-1 Texans SC Houston 2001 Money Gram Park #4
Sat, September 10, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1507   12:30 pm  FC Dallas 2001 3-1 Solar Chelsea SC 2001 Toyota Soccer Complex
Sat, September 17, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1514   1:00 pm  Houston Dynamo 2001 3-5 FC Dallas 2001 Houston Amateur Sports Park
Sun, September 18, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1529   11:00 am  Solar Chelsea SC 2001 1-3 Dallas Texans 2001 Pleasant Run Soccer Park #01
Sat, September 24, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1522   3:00 pm  Lonestar SC Academy 2001 0-3 Texas Rush 2001 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Sat, October 1, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1536   3:00 pm  Texans SC Houston 2001 3-2 Lonestar SC Academy 2001
Sun, October 2, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1545     Texas Rush 2001 2-1 Houston Dynamo 2001
Sat, October 8, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1537     Texans SC Houston 2001 1-0 Texas Rush 2001
Sat, October 15, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1500   5:30 pm  Dallas Texans 2001 2-1 Texans SC Houston 2001 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
Sat, October 22, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1508   12:30 pm  FC Dallas 2001 2-3 Texans SC Houston 2001 Toyota Soccer Complex
Sun, October 23, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1530   3:00 pm  Solar Chelsea SC 2001 1-2 Lonestar SC Academy 2001 Pleasant Run Soccer Park #02
Sat, October 29, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1509   2:30 pm  FC Dallas 2001 4-0 Texas Rush 2001 Toyota Soccer Complex
1531   5:30 pm  Solar Chelsea SC 2001 3-2 Texans SC Houston 2001 Pleasant Run Soccer Park #02
1501   5:30 pm  Dallas Texans 2001 1-1 Houston Dynamo 2001 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
Sun, November 6, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1546     Texas Rush 2001 4-0 Solar Chelsea SC 2001
Sat, November 12, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1532   3:30 pm  Solar Chelsea SC 2001 1-0 Houston Dynamo 2001 Pleasant Run Soccer Park #02
1510   5:00 pm  FC Dallas 2001 8-1 Lonestar SC Academy 2001 Toyota Soccer Complex
Sat, December 17, 2016
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1523   5:30 pm  Lonestar SC Academy 2001 1-3 Dallas Texans 2001 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
Sat, February 11, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1547     Texas Rush 2001 1-4 FC Dallas 2001
Sat, February 18, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1503   2:30 pm  Dallas Texans 2001 2-2 Solar Chelsea SC 2001 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
1516   3:45 pm  Houston Dynamo 2001 2-2 Lonestar SC Academy 2001 Southwestern University
Sat, February 25, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1533   4:45 pm  Solar Chelsea SC 2001 0-2 FC Dallas 2001 Pleasant Run Soccer Park #02
1517   5:00 pm  Houston Dynamo 2001 1-1 Dallas Texans 2001 Houston Amateur Sports Park
Sat, March 11, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1512   2:30 pm  FC Dallas 2001 1-2 Dallas Texans 2001 Toyota Soccer Complex
1525   4:00 pm  Lonestar SC Academy 2001 1-4 Solar Chelsea SC 2001 Town and Country Field 28
Sat, March 18, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1538     Texans SC Houston 2001 1-0 Houston Dynamo 2001
1551   3:45 pm  Lonestar SC Academy 2001 0-4 Dallas Texans 2001 Southwestern University
Sat, March 25, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1526   3:00 pm  Lonestar SC Academy 2001 2-0 Texans SC Houston 2001 Old Settlers Park (turf) Field 07 (turf)
1518   3:30 pm  Houston Dynamo 2001 1-2 Texas Rush 2001 Houston Amateur Sports Park
Sat, April 1, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1539     Texans SC Houston 2001 0-5 Dallas Texans 2001
1549   3:00 pm  Texas Rush 2001 1-0 Lonestar SC Academy 2001
Sat, April 8, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1540     Texans SC Houston 2001 1-5 Texas Rush 2001
Sat, April 22, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1505   4:30 pm  Dallas Texans 2001 4-3 Lonestar SC Academy 2001 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
1513   5:30 pm  FC Dallas 2001 1-0 Houston Dynamo 2001 Toyota Soccer Complex
Sun, April 23, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1534   3:30 pm  Solar Chelsea SC 2001 3-2 Texas Rush 2001 Pleasant Run Soccer Park #01
Sat, April 29, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1527   3:00 pm  Lonestar SC Academy 2001 0-2 Texas Rush 2001 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
1519   3:30 pm  Houston Dynamo 2001 1-0 Texans SC Houston 2001 Houston Amateur Sports Park
Sat, May 6, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1541     Texans SC Houston 2001 1-1 FC Dallas 2001
Sun, May 7, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1506   2:30 pm  Dallas Texans 2001 3-1 Texas Rush 2001 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
Sat, May 13, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1528   3:00 pm  Lonestar SC Academy 2001 2-2 FC Dallas 2001 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
1520   5:00 pm  Houston Dynamo 2001 3-0 Solar Chelsea SC 2001 Houston Amateur Sports Park
Sat, May 20, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1542     Texans SC Houston 2001 1-2 Solar Chelsea SC 2001
1502   2:30 pm  Dallas Texans 2001 0-2 FC Dallas 2001 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
1521   3:30 pm  Houston Dynamo 2001 1-1 Lonestar SC Academy 2001 Houston Amateur Sports Park
Sat, May 27, 2017
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1543   3:00 pm  Texans SC Houston 2001 0-3 Lonestar SC Academy 2001
1535   6:00 pm  Solar Chelsea SC 2001 1-2 FC Dallas 2001 Texas Womans University
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since May 29), - has been rescheduled since Aug 18  (current as of 6/5/17 3:15 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems